Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Roberson Motors has a good reputation, and you can see that clearly reflected in all the positive reviews that we have been able to collect over the years. Take a look through them below and learn all about what it’s like to work with us. If you already know what it’s like to do business with us, then we encourage you to write us a review of your own. We would love to read it.

237 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
226
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Mark was open to helping us find what we needed and was completely upfront and honest. He never stopped looking for us until he found our perfect fit and the 2019 trail hawk fit the bill! Thanks Roberson Motors and Mark!
Jilly trail hawk
2018-09-03
After trying to work with a dealer that stocks only low end and high end cars that if they do not have what you want try to pressure push you to a high end fully loaded vehicle with features you will never use, take it or leave it and a dealer that has such a high overhead their prices are 10-15% higher, it was a pleasure to deal with Roberson Motors. The salesman was straight forward and most informative much more than other salesmen encountered that it made the experience a pleasure and not a dreaded chore.
Eng4020
2018-09-03
Mark Whittington, sales representative listened to my needs and provided me with my dream vehicle. Jeep is an outstanding product with great utility. With my new Jeep Sahara Unlimited I can go camping and rough it in the woods with my faithful, four-legged companion as well as use my Jeep for daily driving. Mark is exceptionally friendly with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend Roberson Jeep. This is my 5th Jeep and I keep coming back!! Go Jeep!!
Rebecca
2018-09-02
I had the best customer service. This is my 3rd car from robertson jeep. They are not pushy and always willing to work with you to get you into the car you love. Thank you
Nancyjo
2018-09-01
Greeted at the door by a salesman, he promptly put us in touch with Scott Cole (whom we asked for). As we walked in we were welcomed by the receptionist. Scott greeted us both with a smile, a welcome and a hand shake. After explaining with some vagueness our needs, Scott showed us a selection of vehicles that he felt we might be interested in. We had no idea what Jeep had to offer, so we had many questions, which he was able to clearly answer. After settling on a vehicle we were offered an outstanding price with discount incentives that we didn’t have to ask for. We received a fair value for o... More
Terry Bassett
2018-09-01
This is the fourth car we’ve bought at Roberson’s and it’s always been a great experience. We love our salesman, John Freeman! Highly recommend the dealership and John. Thank you!
JessR
2018-09-01
Individual service concentrating on customer needs. Worked hard to get what customer wanted so that all parties were satisfied. They went the extra mile to meet my individual needs with care, concern and compassion. Very happy with the total attitude of the dealership and individuals i worked with.
Jo
2018-09-01
We were very impressed with the friendliness of everyone we met at Roberson Motors. And everyone was helpful as well. We were especially impressed with Molly's professionalism and cheerful demeanor. She wasn't "pushy" nor did she use any "high pressure" sales tactics. Very refreshing in the business. Buying a new car should be a fun and positive experience, and Molly made sure that it was for us. Molly was responsive to our needs and took time to go over many of our vehicle's features before we drove away. A tip of the hat and special thanks to Maggie, the Business Manager, who made sig... More
jim/susan
2018-08-31
Good experience. John was great to work with. Would recommend to others . Friendly and not pushy. They were willing to work with me and listen to my concerns.
Jeep man
2018-08-30
Roberson, and Scott specifically, was amazing to work with. Scott went above and beyond to show my partner and I the perfect vehicle for our needs. He was very considerate of our time, and made sure we made all the appointments we had scheduled. Once we decided to purchase Scott got us an amazing deal. I will definitely do business with him, and Roberson’s again. Highly recommend.
mccormsm
2018-08-30