Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Parking, car movement is very tight. Otherwise a great experience. Fast service with expected pricing. Friendly staff that was accommodating. I would take appropriately branded vehicles here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

What a recovery!!! I have a 2018 Ram Eco Diesel. I had 3 recalls and 1 was a high pressure fuel pump. I had made an appointment 3 months in advance and when I took the day off of work and took my truck there I was told that they did not have the part. I was scheduled in again for 2 months out. Last weekend I was headed out on a camping and my truck started to lose fuel pressure and started surging really bad. I called today and told them what was going on and the service manager Dana said they could “work ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Everything from scheduling to pickup was smooth and professionally handled. My service advisor, Nathan, was communicative and helpful. The entire service staff was friendly and accommodating, even arranging for a ride home when I had to leave my truck for a couple days for repairs. I’ll absolutely be visiting again for future service needs, and if the service staff is any indication of the quality of the sales team, I’d gladly use Roberson for our next vehicle purchase as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I have always experienced excellent customer and vehicle service from Roberson Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram. They are skilled, helpful, and available to meet my needs. The service technician that just helped me was Johnny and he did a great job keeping me informed, recommending appropriate repairs, and communicating my information to the diesel repair technician. Every staff member I have worked with provided outstanding customer service. After working and leading a business in the customer service sector for 35 years, I can say that Roberson Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram is exemplary in their industry! Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

That Brother Scott Cole? Went above and beyond. I am not a good smoke blower. But this guy, is a very honorable guy with Roberson's!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Stellar service! We drove over 3 hours to make a purchase. Car deal went smooth as silk ! Thank you so much Nathan!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Sad to hear that the body shop closed, but had a great experience with Loring when I got into an accident. Loring explained the whole process & made it way less stressful. I was worried about the color matching but am glad to see that it was an exact match & you can’t even tell where the accident happened. Thank you, Loring! I’ve been to their service department a few times, where John always provides an excellent customer service experience. Thank you Roberson for always taking really good care of me & my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Hayden was a rockstar. He was not a salesman at all. He was very educated on the Gladiator that I wanted to purchase and was just there to assist me with the goal. After I took it home with zero hassle, I had a few questions, and he answered promptly without hesitation. Super awesome guy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Extremely efficient and helpful this morning.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Huge selection of vehicles & excellent customer service. As a cleaner myself, I was fascinated by how clean this dealership is. Restroom, floor and even windows were clean. It’s rare for businesses to give janitors recognition, but I’m sure Robersons janitorial team is working above and beyond to keep such a clean facility with how busy they get. Will be back when I’m ready to purchase! Thanks again, April!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had recall issues with my Ram truck. I was treated like royalty. If you have issues talk to the supervisor before leaving a bad review. I had issues and the supervisor took care of me. Sometimes you loose faith in customer service but than that one person makes it all good again because he understands the wants and needs of customers. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Johnny in the service department was absolutely phenomenal! He’s knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very professional! I also worked with Winger in the parts department, he was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. I am retired military and I’ve dealt with dealerships all over the USA and this was my best experience. I am very thankful for their professionalism and knowledge to get me back on the road. Brian the service manager also jumped in to assist. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you again gentleman, you’re the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great service and parts department.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Loring, you rock! Thank you for your kindness, friendliness, and generosity!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Way better than whithnell. We purchased a 22 ram 3500 at whithnell which turned out to be a pile of J. Roberson has always provided top quality service to stand behind our purchase and theirs. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

We did not buy a vehicle at Roberson, but we did have the pleasure of working with Matt Aguilar. He was very knowledgeable and very relaxed. He is not your typical car salesman and seems to come from an honest hard working background. We really appreciated him helping us and showing us different vehicles. Definitely a nice change from the typical car salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I got excellent service. My auxiliary battery went out, and they replaced it the same day. I am in a wheelchair and my lift van is a lifeline and is my only way of getting around. THANKS to Robertson Motors Staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I visited the parts department and the employees were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great experience from our salesperson April bringing us the jeep grand Cherokee we were looking at to trade in along with a trailer to financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Nathan was very knowledgeable and low pressure. He went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. Nathan stayed after hours to make sure that our needs were met and made our experience stress free. I would Highly recommend Nathan for your next car purchase. He is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Friendly sales person

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

The whole team at Roberson is incredible! Scott was great at detailing everything about the vehicle I got and even worked with manager Josh to get me a great deal!! James and Molly in finance were super easy to work with and explained all documents in detail. I highly recommend working with this talented team of people that care!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Very helpful in trading in my 2022 jeep Wrangler for a more helpful truck Dodge ram 1500 thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I came into the dealer with a lot of negative equity in my truck. Although we could not come up with the deal I wanted, both Josh and Trenton, spent a lot of time speaking with me reviewing options such as leasing and various purchase options. I appreciated the education and thought that they really made an investment of their time to help me.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Good service and staff. Called and texted to make sure my experience was great. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

So much love for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Matt listened to what I can afford and he made it happen. Your so awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I have want to thank the team at Roberson again . I recently purchased my 2019 Chevrolet Trax Premier from them ( 08/28/23 . This is my second purchased from Roberson . In September 2020 I purchased my 2014 Mini Cooper Countryman from Roberson . I want to give a big thanks to Scott Cole who worked with me on both my purchases (!Sales Representative). Scott Cole is a true professional. Thank you ! Martin R

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Kody was my salesman and made the whole experience easy and straight forward without any surprises. 10/10 would recommend. I walked out within 2 hours owning the vehicle I wanted and am very happy now 3 months later.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Bought a ram 3500 from this dealer through Hayden in July 2023. Hayden was great to work with. I did most of the deal through phone and email. Got to a mutually agreeable price point that was honored when I showed up. I was at the dealership about 1 hour in total to include the signing of the deal, the walkthrough of the vehicle systems, and meeting the owner. Appreciate the efficiency and transparency of their process. I always think the true measure of any business is how they handle non-standard situations. I experience a major system failure of the vehicle in August 2023. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I have bought three cars from Robertson. I keep going back because the service is amazing and my cars have been beautiful and awesome thank you Robertson Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

My husband and I didn't buy, but we were prepared to if the price was right. Nathan worked with us and made the experience positive and useful. No games, no misleading statements. Just let us want what we wanted instead of trying to persuade us into something we didn't really want.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great friendly service!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Good people at Robersons! Courteous, friendly, and provides great service! James met us outside for our appointment and followed through to the end. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Not sure of his name... but the guy running the parts department was awesome. Much appreciated and hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

I went with Becky to pick up her paintbrushes out of her truck

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

What a great experience. Generally purchasing a vehicle at a typical dealership is an all day, miserable ordeal. Roberson is not typical, they are phenomenal. I am a return customer and would like to commend and recommend Scott Cole. We both knew what we wanted and expected and still he exceeded my expectations. In an out in just over 2 hours. Signed, sealed and drove home with a new Jeep Renegade to pair with my existing Jeep Compass. Thank you Scott and James in Finance! 10+ Rating from Tena and Marty Davidson

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Haven't purchased here yet, but every time I have been in they were accomodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Good customers services

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Great service friendly staff I will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Amazing experience getting my new jeep wrangler today! I worked with Eron who answered all my question and has been working with me for a few weeks to find the perfect keep for me!! You have been a dream to work with! Thank you so much for everything!! Also thank you frank h. you are amazing ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful experience with them, Nathan is an excellent salesman and Joe there manager is amazing! Working with the two of them makes me want to come back and buy every vehicle with them. I had an issue previously posted here and Joe fixed it immediately!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Great experience with Josh Clark who helped me with buying a 2022 Kia Niro EV. The whole process was smooth and efficient! Thanks Josh!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

The entire team at Roberson was super helpful and friendly. The body shop fit me in and helped me out when I needed it and they went above and beyond. Great team they have and care about helping you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Nikki has helped my sister in the past at another job and was a huge help when I was looking for a truck. The one I found had just come in over the weekend and it was super low milage it was just shocking. I had a fantastic experience ^-^ thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

They were super helpful helping me out with adding some oil and checking my tire pressure. They even took the time to show me how to check fluids . Definitely recommend .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

New Truck added to the Wolf Pack! Special thanks to Will Penn at Roberson Motors for helping us through the buying process. Excited to put it to work. 🐺🧰

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Ended up having my trailer unhook from my truck due to a wedge pin snapping and ended up on the side of the road next to Roberson Motors. Roberson Motors just having closed as I knocked on the locked doors. They were nice enough to still help me as I asked for a spare wedge pin laying around there business and they gave it to me free of charge and I was well on my way home - safely. Thanks to Roberson Motors I was able to get home safely due to their willingness to help despite it being after ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Worked with Kody over quite some time to hammer out a deal and he ended up coming through! We agreed on the exact terms before even setting foot in the dealership. James had me in and out of paperwork in 15 minutes and I was done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

As a woman I really appreciate going to a mechanic and not feeling like I just bought and paid for a bunch of stuff I didn't need. So thank you Robertsons for making me feel like I can trust you with my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Kody went above and beyond before even stepping foot in the dealership. Always quick to communicate and very detailed.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge dealer. Very reputable and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

John Freeman was great to work with. I was here buying a truck from out of state and they got all the extras done and got me on my way. Great team to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

In and out, I have always been taken care of. Nice to be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

What a five star experience I had purchasing my car! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a genuine smile at the door. John was immediately and fully prepared to show me several options that fit the needs of my personal preferences. He was very knowledgeable, asked lots of great probing questions to make sure I got what I wanted, and he went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the entire process. Because of him, this was the best car buying experience I've had. Upon test driving my 3rd option, I immediately loved ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Would like to recognize Katrina as a very special service writer for your company. She is kind, listens, and does her duties in a professional manner. Keep this 'one'!!! Thanks, Bob

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Bought my wife's car here. I have never had a good experience buying a car. Joe Daye and the team were wonderful from the start. There is no pressure car sale here. Will do and refer all my business here.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

John Freeman was very easy-going and a pleasure to work with. John answered every question I had. Maggie in finance makes the car buying process fun. Thank you both for helping me buy my 7th car from Roberson Motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Friendly quick service. Patient staff. Didn't try to upsell me on anything. Needed a part and service, got both without issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Everyone on the team was absolutely perfect and amazing. They worked so well for me and I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

John is so friendly and helpful. He listened to our wants and needs! No pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

John was very friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable immediately and the process of buying my new car was a wonderful experience. Thank you all for helping me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

“ Amazing Service Really Recommend this dealership helped me step by step with all my questions very professional “ Thanks to John for being very motivated and helpful !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Have had good experiences buying, maintaining & repairing vehicles with this business.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

John was great to work with! Got a great 4xe and I couldn’t be more excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

We had a good experience, felt no pressure. John made sure we were satisfied before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

John freeman I just wanted to say thank you for all you have done for are family we appreciate you & Robeson Motor’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

No pressure. Very nice personnel. Easy process to purchase. John was a great salesman, would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Get your jeep on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Easy to work with. Good communication. They made the whole process easy. Would recommend. Thanks John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great experience! My second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Roberson and will return! I’ve visited other dealerships and Roberson was hands down the best! Kind, considerate, and respectful not to mention very patient as I made my decision. John Freeman made it the best! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

John was great, made everything from start to finish easy, all the team was great, fast,and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They were extremely helpful and patient with us. I appreciate how informative they were as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Super easy to work with got just what I wanted at a great price Certified preowned beautiful challenger appreciate the team for taking care of all my needs these guys will definitely take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I was involved in accident on I5, where I ran over part of someone's vehicle (maybe a power running board) and the front fascia, side skirts, and suspension where damaged. Lorne in the bodyshop really took care of me . He helped get a rental vehicle all set up for me, and was delivered to my work. I thought my car would be in the shop for a couple of months. It was back to me in less than 2 weeks in the best shape I've ever seen it. Doug did an amazing job repairing my fascia, and the paint ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

John helped us from the min to the end. The best service ever. Best dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very friendly, worked with me to get my dream jeep. Waited 4 months but we'll worth the wait, I am one satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

This is the second Jeep that I have purchased from Roberson. John Freeman and the Roberson team made it quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

John was was our go to guy from the first time at the dealership. He was knowledgable but not pushy. We went back a couple of times before making the final decision. He was always respectful and friendly. Everyone we dealt with during the transaction was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The process was quick,easy,and they got us a better intrest rate. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provided a wonderful experience. I love my new jeep and would highly recommend Roberson Motors and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

John was very nice, answered all of my questions and made my car buying experience very easy. Being such a big purchase, I was a little anxious, but he helped put me at ease.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review